FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, November 01, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Thomas Sudeep John    
  Date: Sunday, October 25, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Thomas Sudeep John    
  Date: Sunday, October 18, 2020       Teacher: Rev, Dr. T.C Thomas    
  Date: Sunday, October 11, 2020       Teacher: Rev, Dr. T.C Thomas    
  Date: Sunday, October 04, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Thomas Sudeep John    
  Date: Sunday, September 27, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Thomas Sudeep John    
  Date: Sunday, September 20, 2020       Teacher: Rev, Dr. T.C Thomas    

 

08Dec
Wednesday Night Bible Study Wednesday, December 8 @ 7:30 PM
09Dec
Men's Ministry Thursday, December 9 @ 7:30 PM
10Dec
Ascend Friday, December 10 @ 7:30 PM
12Dec
Malayalam Service Sunday, December 12 @ 7:00 PM
 
                 
 

     12955 Stafford Road, Stafford, TX-77477         (281) 568-5007

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me