FacebookTwitter
Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, November 01, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Thomas Sudeep John    
  Date: Sunday, October 25, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Thomas Sudeep John    
  Date: Sunday, October 04, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Thomas Sudeep John    
  Date: Sunday, September 27, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Thomas Sudeep John    
  Date: Sunday, September 06, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Thomas Sudeep John    
  Date: Sunday, August 30, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Thomas Sudeep John    
  Date: Sunday, August 09, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Thomas Sudeep John    

 

23Jan
Malayalam Service Sunday, January 23 @ 7:00 PM
24Jan
Women's Ministry Monday, January 24 @ 7:30 PM
26Jan
Wednesday Night Bible Study Wednesday, January 26 @ 7:30 PM
27Jan
Men's Ministry Thursday, January 27 @ 7:30 PM
 
                 
 

     12955 Stafford Road, Stafford, TX-77477         (281) 568-5007

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me