FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017       Teacher: Rev, Dr. T.C Thomas    
  Date: Sunday, February 26, 2017       Teacher: Rev, Dr. T.C Thomas    
Passage: John 14:16    
  Date: Sunday, February 19, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Thomas Sudeep John    
  Date: Sunday, August 14, 2016       Teacher: Rev, Dr. T.C Thomas    
Passage: Philippians 4:7    
  Description: Guarding Your Mind
  Date: Sunday, August 07, 2016       Teacher: Rev, Dr. T.C Thomas    
Passage: Romans 12:2    
  Description: Change your mind and change your world
  Date: Sunday, July 31, 2016       Teacher: Pastor Thomas Sudeep John    
  Date: Sunday, January 10, 2016       Teacher: Rev, Dr. T.C Thomas    
Passage: Matthew 1:23    

 

11Dec
Wednesday Night Bible Study Wednesday, December 11 @ 7:00 PM
12Dec
Men's Ministry Thursday, December 12 @ 7:30 PM
13Dec
Ascend Friday, December 13 @ 7:30 PM
18Dec
Wednesday Night Bible Study Wednesday, December 18 @ 7:00 PM
 
                 
 

     12955 Stafford Road, Stafford, TX-77477         (281) 568-5007

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me